All Time Low

concerts

I can honestly say that this has been my favorite concert experience ever. My friend Sofia and I bought our tickets for this concert literally a week before. It was the most random thing ever. All time low pretty much did like a last minute pop up show in San Diego . They didn’t give it much publicity so it was very low key.

I literally looked up the setlist, downloaded the songs and listened to the setlist pretty much 24/7 so that I learned the lyrics. I was never such a big fan of them but knew that they were a band I needed to see live before I die.

img_4187

The ticket was like $20 so I was like why not lets go and see how it is. Best decision ever!!! The concert was at a venue called Soma here in San Diego that is basically like a large storage room. I was hesitant about going because the last time I was at that venue I had a bad experience cuz it was so crowded.

As you can see in the picture above we had a pretty good view of the stage, there wasn’t as much people and you had enough space to move. The opening act was Sleeping with Sirenes. This was my first time experiencing a mosh pit and it was INSANE! I wasn’t directly in it, but it was right behind were Sofia and I were standing.

 

img_4241

Once All Time Low came out it was so much fun. The vibe inside the venue felt so good everyone was pretty much rocking out and having fun. They put on such a great show I don’t think I’ll ever forget it. Once the last song came out I literally dragged Sofia and I through the crowd and made it pretty much to the front as you can see in the picture below.  If you ever get the chance to see them live, please go and just enjoy yourself!

img_4232

Leave a Reply

