Arctic Monkeys

concerts

Arctic Monkeys was one of the bands that got me into rock and alternative music. When they announced their tour I was so excited and couldn’t wait till the concert came. I knew about Arctic Monkeys back in like 7th grade when a teacher aide talked to me about them. The first album I ever listened to was Favorite Worst Nightmare, and my favorite song being Old Yellow Bricks.

The concert was so much fun and Alex Turner is a sexy sexy man. His dance moves were so sexy and the way he talks to the crowd is amazing.

IMG_0229.JPG

Leave a Reply

