Twenty Øne Piløts

concerts

These guys are also a duo that give such a crazy fun show!! Tyler and Josh are such a great pair they honestly surprise you so much.  I didn’t get into TØP until later than everyone else. My best friend Caro would always tell me to listen to them and never really did until they came up on Spotify. I regret not listening to Caro as soon as she told me because I was sooooooo impressed by their different kind of music.

 

 

The concert was amazing and I completely lost my voice by the end of the concert and couldn’t talk the next day. The things Tyler does on stage are WILD but makes the show much more interesting. The way he throws himself into the crowd and climbs on stuff is pretty impressing and I had not seen an artist interact with their crowd so much in such a long time.  10/10 for this concert can’t wait to see them on tour again!

 

Leave a Reply

